Bout of books 8.0 readathon wrapup

So I’ve been away for a while… Yeah. I’m sorry, but I’ve been reading a lot! (Also busy with work and university…)

I finished Game of thrones, by George R. R. Martin and gave it 4 stars (out of five). Then I started reading Moby Dick, by Herman Melville, and listening to the audiobook at the same time. This way I can learn the pronunciation of many words! 😀

I did enjoy participating in this readathon, but I couldn’t enjoy it very much since I had (and still have) a lot of work to do. So when my holidays come, around December 15th, I will participate in a readathon again 🙂

What are your thoughts? Did you like it? What do you think about readathons? Let me know in the comments 🙂

Read you soon!

Leave a Reply

